fbpx

Customer Reviews
About Mr. Ceiling
Master

Reviews by Clients

Hover your mouse over or place your thumb – when using a touchscreen – on any review to pause the carousel.

Charlie W
Charlie W
2024-02-07
Pablo and his team just did popcorn ceiling removal and painted my entire house. It was a wonderful experience, I am very happy what they did. Ceiling Master is very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Ceiling Master.
Sherry Varcoe
Sherry Varcoe
2024-01-11
We had Pablo and his team remove some popcorn ceiling from a high landing and hallway , he also painted the trim in the high area we could not access , we will be using them again super responsive , very courteous and friendly and very clean . Highly recommend Pablo and hai team Keith & Sherry
Sameena Q
Sameena Q
2023-12-20
Very happy with Pablo and team. He came highly recommended by a friend. They did the job in the time frame they gave to us and made sure to keep the place clean at the end of each day, the mess was retired not as bad as I thought it would be. We needed some things slightly fixed and they came back the very next week to touch up. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get their ceilings scraped.
Randy Fong
Randy Fong
2023-11-03
Based on the reviews from Google and HomeStars, we made the decision to go with Pablo and his team and were not disappointed in the results. We wanted to have stucco removed from family, living/dinning and both main and upper hallways. Since we had our ceilings previously painted it would require more work to remove the stucco so that is why we were told that the job could take up to 5 days to complete, but his team was able to achieve completion in 4 days. We knew that this type of renovation was going to be messy but they did a great job in covering the floors and walls and cleaned up everyday as best as they could. No more shadows but just a nice bright modern clean look. Before the job was started we had also decided to upgrade some of our old pot lights and Pablo recommended his electrician Shawn who did a fantastic job in not only replacing with the newer LED 4" pot lights but we ended up having a total of 19 more added to the other rooms which was completed in less than a day. Overall, Pablo, his team and Shawn did a fantastic job at a very reasonable price in our opinion. You get what you pay for in the end. We would highly recommend his services
Jenny Jarvis
Jenny Jarvis
2023-09-14
Amazing quality work done. Repaired areas in ceiling as well as removing popcorn - ceilings look so good. Even our designer was super impressed! Well done Pablo and team and thank you.
Sh E
Sh E
2023-08-27
Pablo and his team did a great job removing the popcorn ceiling and painting in our house. They are very professional, fast, on time and organized I definitely recommend Pablo and his team.
Jill Drury
Jill Drury
2023-07-13
I am extremely pleased with the job completed by Pablo and his crew. I have Zero complaints , on time , respectful, good communication , fair price and the results is excellent!!
Chris Chan
Chris Chan
2023-05-15
Exceptional job done by Pablo and his crew. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family. Professional, on time, good quality and good value. Thanks Pablo!
Nathan Zaretsky
Nathan Zaretsky
2023-05-03
Pablo and his team were amazing start to finish. He was in for a major challenge with our home being so old but he turned it into a modern updated house by removing all the popcorn giving us smooth ceilings and fresh painted walls with wall paneling. His work is careful and thorough and his team is hard working and always respectful. Can’t say enough good things about this company. Excellent!!